YOUR GLOBAL PARTNER FOR PHARMACEUTICAL ASSETS

CONTACT US

BELGIUM

(Mr) Jean Claerhout

jean@pharmach.be

+32 468 17 8710

(Mr) Louis Verlende

louis@pharmach.be

+32 473681338

Nieuwpoortlaan 34, De Panne, 8660 BE.

INDONESIA

(Ms) Dina Tan

dina@pharmach.be

+62 (821) 66101066

(Ms) Cristi Kho

cristi@pharmach.be

+62 (812) 7778 1989

Ruko TGR III Blok N1 No. 8. 29432 Batam, ID

TURKEY PARTNER - HABE

(Mr) Ekrem Nuri Kartal

ekrem.kartal@habe.com.tr

+90 532 206 37 58

Dilovası OSB Mah. Ceyhan Cad. İdari Bina 25 | Kocaeli - TR

USA PARTNER-PERFECTION GLOBAL LLC

(Mr) Eric Winkelmann

eric@perfectionmachinery.com

+1 847 545 6906

2550 Arthur Ave. Elk Grove Village, IL 60007 U.S.A.